Rectors Board

The Rector’s Board consists of: rector, vice-rectors, and deans of the faculties, directors of higher vocational schools, directors of accredited scientific institutes and a students’ representative.

The Rector manages the Rector’s Board.

The Secretary General takes part in the work of the Rectors’ Board without the right to decide.

The directors of the accompanying units could also take part in the work of the Rector’s Board when certain issues referring to their work are being discussed.

The Rector’s Board consists of:

  1. Sasho Korunovski, PhD, Rector
  2. Gordana Trajkoska, PhD, Vice Rector
  3. Igor Nedelkovski, PhD, Vice Rector
  4. Ljupce Kocoski, PhD, Vice Rector
  5. Marjan Gjurovski, PhD, Vice Rector
  6. Ofelija Hristovska, MSc, Secretary General
  7. Stojance Nusev, PhD, Dean
  8. Dragica Odzaklieska, PhD, Dean
  9. Cvetko Andreeski, PhD, Dean
  10. Dobri Petrovski, PhD, Dean
  11. Gordana Dimitrovska, PhD, Dean
  12. Domnika Rajcanovska, PhD, Director
  13. Nikola Dujovski, PhD, Dean
  14. Andrijana Bocevska, PhD, Dean
  15. Goran Ilic, PhD, Dean
  16. Tatjana Kalevska, PhD, Dean
  17. Pance Dameski, PhD, Dean
  18. Gordana Miceska, PhD, Director