he Rector’s Board consists of: rector, vice-rectors, and deans of the faculties, directors of higher vocational schools, directors of accredited scientific institutes and a students’ representative.

The Rector manages the Rector’s Board.

The Secretary General takes part in the work of the Rectors’ Board without the right to decide.

The directors of the accompanying units could also take part in the work of the Rector’s Board when certain issues referring to their work are being discussed.

The Rector’s Board consists of:

  1. Igor Nedelkovski, PhD, Rector
  2. Cvetko Andreeski, PhD, Vice Rector
  3. Jasmina Bunevska – Talevska, PhD, Vice Rector
  4. Jove Dimitrija Talevski, PhD, Vice Rector
  5. Goran Ilikj, PhD, Vice Rector
  6. Mitko Kostov, PhD, Dean
  7. Dragica Odzaklieska, PhD, Dean
  8. Snezana Dicevska, PhD, Dean
  9. Dance Sivakova Neskovski, PhD, Dean
  10. Gordana Dimitrovska, PhD, Dean
  11. Tanja Jovanovska, PhD, Director
  12. Nikola Dujovski, PhD, Dean
  13. Blagoj Ristevski, PhD, Dean
  14. Aleksandra Patoska, PhD, Dean
  15. Tatjana Kalevska, PhD, Dean
  16. Nikola Karabolovski, PhD, Dean
  17. Valentina Pelivanoska, PhD, Director
  18. Dusan Stevanovski